Home » DIRECTLY ELECTED MEMBERS BY CONSTITUENCY

DIRECTLY ELECTED MEMBERS BY CONSTITUENCY

 

Constituency

Member

Anse Aux Pins

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: candre@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Clifford Andre

Hon. Clifford Andre

Anse Boileau

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: parissol@nationalassembly.sc

 _DSC6659-4

Hon. Philip Arissol

Anse Etoile

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: aafif@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Ahmed Afif

Hon. Ahmed Afif

Anse Royale

Party: Parti Lepep

E: slemiel@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Sylvanne Lemiel

Hon. Sylvanne Lemiel

Au Cap

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: stephen.pillay@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Stephen Pillay

Hon. Stephen Pillay

Baie Lazare

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: fadelaide@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Francois Adelaide

Hon. Francois Adelaide

Baie Ste Anne Praslin

Party: Parti Lepep

E: cgill@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Churchill Gill

Hon. Churchill Gill

Beau Vallon

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: jhoareau@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. John Hoareau

Hon. John Hoareau

Bel Air

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: nloizeau@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Norbert Loizeau

Hon. Norbert Loizeau

Bel Ombre

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: nprea@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Nicholas Prea

Hon. Nicholas Prea

Cascade

Party: Parti Lepep

E: cdecommardmond@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Charles De Commarmond

Hon. Charles De Commarmond

English River

Party: Parti Lepep

E: wherminie@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Wilbert Herminie

Hon. Wilbert Herminie

Glacis

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: resparon@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Regina Esparon

Hon. Regina Esparon

Grand Anse Mahe

Party: Parti Lepep

E: wwilliam@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Waven William

Hon. Waven William

Grand Anse Praslin

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: wwoodcock@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Wavel Woodcock

Hon. Wavel Woodcock

Inner Islands

Party: Parti Lepep

E: nsophola@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Noline Sophola

Hon. Noline Sophola

Les Mamelles

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: bgeorges@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Bernard Georges

Hon. Bernard Georges

Mont Buxton

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: ghenrie@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Gervais Henrie

Hon. Gervais Henrie

Mont Fleuri

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: jferrari@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Jean-Francois Ferrari

Hon. Jean-Francois Ferrari

Plaisance

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: croucou@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Clive Roucou

Hon. Clive Roucou

Pointe Larue

Party: Parti Lepep

E: jvalmont@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Jude Valmont

Hon. Jude Valmont

Port Glaud

Party: Parti Lepep

E: eaglae@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Egbert Aglae

Hon. Egbert Aglae

Roche Caiman

Party: Parti Lepep

E: avidot@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Audrey Vidot

Hon. Audrey Vidot

St. Louis

Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa

E: sarrisol@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Sandy Arrisol

Hon. Sandy Arrisol

Takamaka

Party: Parti Lepep

E: eernesta@nationalassembly.sc

Hon. Paul Ernesta

Hon. Paul Ernesta