Home » 2016 » October » 17

Daily Archives: 17 October, 2016

Anse Aux Pins – Hon. Clifford Andre

Hon. Clifford Andre

 Constituency: Anse Aux Pins  Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa Contact Details Address as: Hon. Clifford Andre Anse Aux Pins Mahe Seychelles Tel: +248 Email: candre@nationalassembly.sc Hon. Clifford Andre was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Anse Aux Pins Constituency. Hon. Clifford Andre is a member of the Standing Order Committee and International Affairs ...

Read More »

Anse Boileau – Hon. Patrick Pillay

Hon. Patrick Pillay

 Constituency: Anse Boileau  Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa Contact Details Address as: Hon. Patrick Pillay Anse Boileau Mahe Seychelles Tel: +248 4285600 Email: ppillay@nationalassembly.sc or dazemia@nationalassembly.sc Hon. Patrick Pillay was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Anse Boileau Constituency. Hon. Pillay is the Speaker of the 6th National Assembly.   POLITICAL/ LEGISLATIVE CAREER ...

Read More »

Anse Etoile – Hon. Ahmed Afif

Hon. Ahmed Afif

 Constituency: Anse Etoile  Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa Contact Details Address as: Hon. Ahmed Afif Anse Etoile Mahe Seychelles Tel: +248 Email: aafif@nationalassembly.sc Hon. Ahmed Afif was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Anse Etoile Constituency. Hon. Afif is a member of the Finance and Public Accounts Committee.   POLITICAL/ LEGISLATIVE CAREER Elected ...

Read More »

Anse Royale – Hon. Sylvanne Lemiel

Hon. Sylvanne Lemiel

 Constituency: Anse Royale  Party: Parti Lepep Contact Details Address as: Hon. Sylvanne Lemiel Anse Royale MaheSeychelles Tel: +248 Email: slemiel@nationalassembly.sc Hon. Sylvanne Lemiel was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Anse Royale Constituency. Hon. Lemiel is the a member of the Committee of Women Parliamentarians.   POLITICAL/ LEGISLATIVE CAREER Elected Member of ...

Read More »

Au Cap – Hon. Stephen Pillay

Hon. Stephen Pillay

 Constituency: Au Cap  Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa Contact Details Address as: Hon. Stephen Pillay Au Cap MaheSeychelles Tel: +248 Email: stephen.pillay@nationalassembly.sc Hon. Stephen Pillay was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Au Cap Constituency. Hon. Pillay is a member of the Committee on Reform and Modernisation.   POLITICAL/ LEGISLATIVE CAREER Elected Member of ...

Read More »

Baie Ste Anne – Hon. Gill Churchill

Hon. Churchill Gill

 Constituency: Baie Ste Anne  Party: Parti Lepep Contact Details Address as: Hon. Gill Churchill Baie Ste Anne PraslinSeychelles Tel: +248 Email: cgill@nationalassembly.sc Hon. Gill Churchill was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Baie Ste Anne Constituency. Hon. Gill Churchill is a member of the Finance and Public Accounts Committee   POLITICAL/ LEGISLATIVE ...

Read More »

Baie Lazare – Hon. Francois Adelaide

Hon. Francois Adelaide

 Constituency: Baie Lazare  Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa Contact Details Address as: Hon. Francois Adelaide Baie Lazare MaheSeychelles Tel: +248 Email: fadelaide@nationalassembly.sc Hon. Francois Adelaide was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Baie Lazare Constituency. Hon. Adelaide is the a member of the International Affairs Committee.   POLITICAL/ LEGISLATIVE CAREER Elected Member of ...

Read More »

Beau Vallon – Hon. John Hoareau

Hon. John Hoareau

 Constituency: Beau Vallon  Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa Contact Details Address as: Hon. John Hoareau Beau Vallon MaheSeychelles Tel: +248 Email: jhoareau@nationalassembly.sc Hon. John Hoareau was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Beau Vallon Constituency. Hon. Hoareau is the a member of the International Affairs Committee.   POLITICAL/ LEGISLATIVE CAREER Elected Member of ...

Read More »

Bel Air – Hon. Norbert Loizeau

Hon. Norbert Loizeau

 Constituency: Bel Air  Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa Contact Details Address as: Hon. Norbert Loizeau Bel Air Mahe Seychelles Tel: +248 Email: nloizeau@nationalassembly.sc Hon. Norbert Loizeau was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Bel Air Constituency.Hon. Loizeau is the a member of the Committee on Government Assurances.   POLITICAL/ LEGISLATIVE CAREER Elected Member of ...

Read More »

Bel Ombre – Hon. Nicholas Prea

Hon. Nicholas Prea

 Constituency: Bel Ombre  Party: Linyon Demokratik Seselwa Contact Details Address as: Hon. Nicholas Prea Bel Ombre Mahe Seychelles Tel: +248 Email: nprea@nationalassembly.sc Hon. Nicholas Prea was elected as a Member of the 6th National Assembly in September 2016 for the Bel Ombre Constituency. Hon. Nicholas Prea is the Deputy Speaker of the Assembly.   POLITICAL/ LEGISLATIVE CAREER Elected Member of ...

Read More »