::
Home » Uncategorized » Contact Speaker’s Office

Contact Speaker’s Office

Hon. Dr. Patrick Herminie

The Speaker

speaker@nationalassembly.sc

 

Ms. Shelda Commettant

Director of Speaker’s Office

Email: director@nationalassembly.sc

 

Ms. Farzana Jumaye

Legal Counsel

Email: fjumaye@nationalassembly.sc

 

Mrs. Doreen Zelia

Personal Assistant to the Speaker

Email: pa.zelia@nationalassembly.sc

 

Hon. Andre Pool

Deputy Speaker

Email: andrep@seychelles.net , apool@nationalassembly.sc

 

Ms. Anuchka Loizeau

Private Secretary to the Deputy Speaker

Email: aloizeau@nationalassembly.sc