Home » Committees » Standing Order Committee (SOC)

Standing Order Committee (SOC)

Main Function

The Committee’s main function is to ‘consider all proposals concerning the Rules of Procedure of the Assembly and to report to the Assembly thereon’.

Members of the Committee

The Committee is comprised of seven Members:

  • Hon. Bernard Georges
  • Hon. Clifford Andre
  • Hon. Wavel Woodcock
  • Hon. Regina Esparon
  • Hon. Basil Hoareau
  • Hon. Waven William
  • Hon. Sebastien Pillay

The Committee is further assisted in its work by the following Secretariat staff:

  • Ms. Jutta Alexis & Mrs Tania Isaac